Breaking News

HOW TO HIDE OR DELETE YOUTUBE CHANNEL


FOR MORE TUTORIALS, SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL..

Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now.
HERE IS THE STEP BY STEP GUIDE ON HOW TO DELETE OR HIDE YOUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel:

    On a computer, make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete.
    Go to your advanced account settings. You can get to advanced account settings at any time by f          following these steps:
     In the top right, click your account, then YouTube settings .
     Under "Account settings," select Overview
     Under the channel's name, select Advanced.
     At the bottom, select Delete channel.
    When prompted, enter your sign-in details and confirm that you want to permanently delete your          channel and all of its contents.

The update may take some time, so you might continue to see thumbnails of your videos on the site for a short time.

Note: These steps will only delete your YouTube channel, not the Google+ profile or page connected to the channel, or the Google Account you use to sign in. Learn how to delete your Google Plus profile, your Google Plus page, or your entire Google Account.